Events Archive

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
B2-225
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
B8-225
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
B8-225
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
B8-225
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Semel Auditorium CHS C8-183
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
TBD
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
B8-225
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Semel 37-413/7
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
CHS 28-221
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
10331 Bannockburn Drive, Los Angeles